0 items / 0.00

CD - Crown of Sorrow


Image of CD - Crown of Sorrow
  • Image of CD - Crown of Sorrow

1. Wisdom From The Vortex
2. Ancient Horrors
3. Thunderbolt
4. Tristesse
5. Crying Under The Fortress Of God
6. Transcending The Sorrows Of An Earth Unseen
7. I Am Space
8. St. Patrick's Day

Total playing time: 35:50

Christian Kolf: Guitars, Vocals
Jan Buckard: Bass, Vocals
Florian Toyka: Drums

All songs written by Valborg. Crown Of Sorrow was recorded live at Stonehenge Studio, Bonn in December 2008. Produced, engineered and mixed by Oliver Weiskopf. Drums engineered by Roland Hillmann. Mastered by Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Audio, Oslo. Drums on "St. Patrick's Day" by Patrick Schroeder. Cover painting by Peter Böhme.

Published by Zeitgeister Music, 2010