0 items / 0.00

CD - Barbarian


Image of CD - Barbarian
  • Image of CD - Barbarian
  • Image of CD - Barbarian

1. Intro
2. Astral Kingdom
3. Battlefield Of Souls
4. Exterminator
5. Amethystine Skies
6. Dead Flowers On A Demon Grave
7. Phlegethonian Stream
8. Towering Clouds
9. Iron Dreams
10. Samantha Alive
11. Last Silence

Total playing time: 51:01

Christian Kolf: Guitars, Vocals
Jan Buckard: Bass, Vocals
Florian Toyka: Drums

All songs written by Valborg. All lyrics by C. Kolf and J. Buckard, except "Exterminator" by Angry Teng. Drums on "Iron Dreams" by Rafael Calman. Paintings by Peter Böhme. Photography by Nils Borchers. "Barbarian" was recorded live at Stonehenge Studio, Bonn, in January 2010. Produced, engineered and mixed by Oliver Weiskopf, assisted by Tim Philipp. Drums engineered by Roland Hillmann. Mastered by Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Audio, Oslo.

Published by Zeitgeister Music, 2011